Yellow Submarine

The Beatles’ eleventh album, Yellow Submarine, was released on January 17, 1969. It featured 6 original songs from the soundtrack to their animated movie, Yellow Submarine, plus 7 instrumental tracks by the George Martin Orchestra.

Track Listing

1) Yellow Submarine (Lennon/McCartney)
2) Only A Northern Song (Harrison)
3) All Together Now (Lennon/McCartney)
4) Hey, Bulldog (Lennon/McCartney)
5) It’s All Too Much (Harrison)
6) All You Need Is Love (Lennon/McCartney)
7) Pepperland (George Martin Orchestra)
8) Sea of Time (George Martin Orchestra)
9) Sea of Holes (George Martin Orchestra)
10) Sea of Monsters (George Martin Orchestra)
11) March of the Meanies (George Martin Orchestra)
12) Pepperland Laid Waste (George Martin Orchestra)
13) Yellow Submarine in Pepperland (George Martin Orchestra)


Yellow Submarine (Remastered) (released September 2009)

Beatles Remastered Stereo Box Set

Beatles Remastered Mono Box Set

Beatles Remastered Stereo Vinyl Box Set

Yellow Submarine Songtrack (remastered) (2012)

Yellow Submarine Amazon MP3