With The Beatles

The Beatles’ second album, With the Beatles, was released on November 22, 1963. It featured 8 original songs, including George Harrison’s first song “Don’t Bother Me”, and 6 cover songs including “Roll Over Beethoven”.

Track Listing

1) It Won’t Be Long (Lennon/McCartney)
2) All I’ve Got To Do (Lennon/McCartney)
3) All My Loving (Lennon/McCartney)
4) Don’t Bother Me (Harrison)
5) Little Child (Lennon/McCartney)
6) Till There Was You (Willson)
7) Please Mister Postman (Dobbin/Garrett/Garman/Brianbert)
8) Roll Over Beethoven (Berry)
9) Hold Me Tight (Lennon/McCartney)
10) You Really Got A Hold On Me (Robinson)
11) I Wanna Be Your Man (Lennon/McCartney)
12) Devil In Her Heart (Drapkin)
13) Not A Second Time (Lennon/McCartney)
14) Money (Bradford/Gordy)


With The Beatles (Remastered)
(released September 2009)

Beatles Remastered Stereo Box Set

Beatles Remastered Mono Box Set

With The Beatles: Amazon MP3

Beatles Remastered Stereo Vinyl Box set (released November 2012)