The Beatles Live At The BBC Vol. 1

The Beatles ‘Live at the BBC‘ is a two-disc CD set that was released in 1994 that features live recordings that The Beatles made on BBC radio between 1963 and 1965.

It is a compilation of various performances by The Beatles on several different BBC radio shows. The set includes 56 performances and 13 tracks of dialogue of The Beatles talking in-between songs.

Track Listing

Disc 1
1. Beatle Greetings [Speech] – The Beatles
2. From Us to You
3. Riding on a Bus [Speech] – The Beatles
4. I Got a Woman
5. Too Much Monkey Business
6. Keep Your Hands off My Baby
7. I’ll Be on My Way
8. Young Blood
9. Shot of Rhythm and Blues
10. Sure to Fall (In Love With You)
11. Some Other Guy
12. Thank You Girl
13. Sha la la la La! [Speech]
14. Baby It’s You
15. That’s All Right (Mama)
16. Carol
17. Soldier of Love (Lay Down Your Arms)
18. Little Rhyme [Speech] – The Beatles
19. Clarabella
20. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
21. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
22. Dear Wack! [Speech] – The Beatles
23. You Really Got a Hold on Me
24. To Know Her Is to Love Her
25. Taste of Honey
26. Long Tall Sally
27. I Saw Her Standing There
28. Honeymoon Song
29. Johnny B. Goode
30. Memphis
31. Lucille
32. Can’t Buy Me Love
33. From Fluff to You [Speech]
34. Till There Was You

Disc 2
1. Crinsk Dee Night [Speech]
2. Hard Day’s Night
3. Have a Banana! [Speech]
4. I Wanna Be Your Man
5. Just a Rumor [Speech] – The Beatles
6. Roll over Beethoven
7. All My Loving
8. Things We Said Today
9. She’s a Woman
10. Sweet Little Sixteen
11. 1822! [Speech]
12. Lonesome Tears in My Eyes
13. Nothin’ Shakin’ (But the Leaves on the Trees)
14. Hippy Hippy Shake
15. Glad All Over
16. I Just Don’t Understand
17. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
18. I Feel Fine
19. I’m a Loser
20. Everybody’s Trying to Be My Baby
21. Rock & Roll Music
22. Ticket to Ride
23. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
24. Medley: Kansas City/Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!
25. Set Fire to That Lot! [Speech] – The Beatles
26. Matchbox
27. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
28. Love These Goon Shows! [Speech]
29. I Got to Find My Baby
30. Ooh! My Soul
31. Ooh! My Arms [Speech]
32. Don’t Ever Change
33. Slow Down
34. Honey Don’t
35. Love Me Do