Rubber Soul

Rubber Soul is the sixth studio album by The Beatles. It was released on 3 December 1965 in the United Kingdom, on EMI's Parlophone label, accompanied by the non-album double A-side single "Day Tripper" / "We Can Work It Out". 

The original North American version of the album, issued by Capitol Records, contained ten of the fourteen songs and two tracks withheld from the band's Help! album. Rubber Soul met with a highly favourable critical response and topped sales charts in Britain and the United States for several weeks.

Track Listing

1) Drive My Car (Lennon/McCartney)
2) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Lennon/McCartney)
3) You Won’t See Me (Lennon/McCartney)
4) Nowhere Man (Lennon/McCartney)
5) Think for Yourself (Harrison)
6) The Word (Lennon/McCartney)
7) Michelle (Lennon/McCartney)
8) What Goes On (Lennon/McCartney/Starkey)
9) Girl (Lennon/McCartney)
10) I’m Looking Through You (Lennon/McCartney)
11) In My Life (Lennon/McCartney)
12) Wait (Lennon/McCartney)
13) If I Needed Someone (Harrison)
14) Run for Your Life (Lennon/McCartney)


Rubber Soul (Remastered) (released September 2009)

Beatles Remastered Stereo Box Set

Beatles Remastered Mono Box Set

Beatles Stereo Vinyl Box Set