Magical Mystery Tour

The Beatles’ ninth album, Magical Mystery Tour, was actually released initially in the UK as a double-EP on December 8, 1967. The UK album wasn’t released until November 1976. It featured 11 original songs, including one instrumental written by all four members of the Beatles.

 The first six songs are featured in the soundtrack to the Magical Mystery Tour film.

Track Listing

1) Magical Mystery Tour (Lennon/McCartney)
2) The Fool on the Hill (Lennon/McCartney)
3) Flying (Lennon/McCartney/Harrison/Starr)
4) Blue Jay Way (Harrison)
5) Your Mother Should Know (Lennon/McCartney)
6) I Am the Walrus (Lennon/McCartney)
7) Hello Goodbye (Lennon/McCartney)
8) Strawberry Fields Forever (Lennon/McCartney)
9) Penny Lane (Lennon/McCartney)
10) Baby You’re a Rich Man (Lennon/McCartney)
11) All You Need Is Love (Lennon/McCartney)


Magical Mystery Tour (Remastered)(released September 2009)

Beatles Remastered Stereo Box Set

Beatles Remastered Mono Box Set